God IS NOT For Israel BEING Divided

Starting in Genesis chapter 12 God said he would bless and hold in favor those who accept Gods decision to deed the land of Canaan to the Jewish people as Israel:

1 ¶ Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto a land that I will shew thee:
2 And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:
3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.

7 And the LORD appeared unto Abram, and said, Unto thy seed will I give this land: and there builded he an altar unto the LORD, who appeared unto him.

In Genesis chapter 17 we find that God SAYS AGAIN the land of Israel belongs to the Jewish people:

7 ¶ And I will establish my covenant between me and thee and thy seed after thee in their generations for an everlasting covenant, to be a God unto thee, and to thy seed after thee.
8 And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.

Israel is the apple of Gods eye. Do not mess with Israel:

8 For thus saith the LORD of hosts; After the glory hath he sent me unto the nations which spoiled you: for he that toucheth you toucheth the apple of his eye. ZECHARIAH CHAPTER 2

Joel chapter 3 explains that one day God will go to war against all those who do not agree that the land only belongs to the Jewish people. God calls all others “strangers.”:

1 ¶ For, behold, in those days, and in that time, when I shall bring again the captivity of Judah and Jerusalem,
2 I will also gather all nations, and will bring them down into the valley of Jehoshaphat, and will plead with them there for my people and for my heritage Israel, whom they have scattered among the nations, and parted my land.

16 The LORD also shall roar out of Zion, and utter his voice from Jerusalem; and the heavens and the earth shall shake: but the LORD will be the hope of his people, and the strength of the children of Israel.
17 So shall ye know that I am the LORD your God dwelling in Zion, my holy mountain: then shall Jerusalem be holy, and there shall no strangers pass through her any more.
18 ¶ And it shall come to pass in that day, that the mountains shall drop down new wine, and the hills shall flow with milk, and all the rivers of Judah shall flow with waters, and a fountain shall come forth of the house of the LORD, and shall water the valley of Shittim.
19 Egypt shall be a desolation, and Edom shall be a desolate wilderness, for the violence against the children of Judah, because they have shed innocent blood in their land.
20 But Judah shall dwell for ever, and Jerusalem from generation to generation.
21 For I will cleanse their blood that I have not cleansed: for the LORD dwelleth in Zion.

I’ll not take space to quote the boundaries from Scripture, suffice it to say that according to God it includes the West Bank and all Southern Israel starting with Israel.

This is not to say that God curses anyone who visits Israel but no one but no one other than the Jewish people have a right from God to own any of the land.

If you do not believe the above Scripture you are not a Bible believer. It IS NOT difficult to figure out that GOD IS NOT FOR DIVIDING ISRAEL.

I gave ONLY a few Scripture quotes but it is a teaching throughout Gods book. Many, many Scriptures could be given. More later as I recall…….

 

Leave a Reply

