Most Important Thing Trump Can Do As President

Can we all agree that America needs most of all for God to bless our nation? So my question is what is the most important thing our new President can do to garner the blessings of God?

Yes there are many things but there is one important thing our President must NOT do. I don’t expect non Bible believers to agree with what I have to say but one thing for sure, it is taught and proclaimed all through the word of God.

Please President Trump DO NOT push to divide Israel. According to God that very thing will bring a divine curse from almighty God. Not maybe, not perhaps but a sure thing. The land of Israel belongs to the Jewish people. The deed to the land was given to the Jewish people way back in the book of Genesis starting in chapter 12. It is an everlasting promise by God as God clearly says again in Genesis chapter 17:

Ҧ And I will establish my covenant between me and thee and thy seed after thee in their generations for an everlasting covenant, to be a God unto thee, and to thy seed after thee.
And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.
And God said unto Abraham, Thou shalt keep my covenant therefore, thou, and thy seed after thee in their generations.” [verses 7-9]

What if we disobey and push for the dividing of Israel? God says:

  ¶ Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto a land that I will shew thee:
2 And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:
3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed. [verses 1-3 of Genesis 12]

We can do everything right but if we go against God on this we will NOT be blessed by God and instead be cursed. If this is obeyed God will guide us and direct us in all we should do as a nation. More later as I recall…….

 

Leave a Reply

