Careful America…………..Careful World…….Be Very Careful

Is Israel on your heart? Or do you never think about it? If you are a Bible believer you should realize the importance of Israel to God. Need a blessing? Read Genesis chapter 12 below and then begin to pray and talk about Israel. Broadcast to your friends Gods love for Israel. If you do so, since God always keeps his promises, God will reciprocate and send you blessings. Should we not have in our heart what is in Gods heart? Look what God says in Psalm 122:6………..
¶ Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that love thee.  Psalm 122:6

¶ Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto a land that I will shew thee:
And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:
And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed. Genesis chapter 12:1-3

¶ And it shall come to pass in that day, that I will seek to destroy all the nations that come against Jerusalem. Zechariah 12:9
The LORD also shall roar out of Zion, and utter his voice from Jerusalem; and the heavens and the earth shall shake: but the LORD will be the hope of his people, and the strength of the children of Israel.
So shall ye know that I am the LORD your God dwelling in Zion, my holy mountain: then shall Jerusalem be holy, and there shall no strangers pass through her any more. Joel 3:16-17

God loves Israel. As a Christian Israel should be MAJOR in our hearts and mind. Christianity is more than me, me, me. More later as I recall…….

Leave a Reply

